Gwynnie Bee

Today while I was out and about on 5th avenue I came across the Gwynnie Bee pop up shop! I went in to inquire about their services for a client that I am working with. They are online subscription rental service catering to women sizes 10-32. I decided to try on some dresses and some of the styles worked on my body type. I’m not quite a 10 so only a few worked for me. Right now they are offering a free 30 day trial, so I signed my client up and I can’t wait to see how she looks in her new pieces!

One thought on “Gwynnie Bee

Leave a Reply

